taxi limousine evenement

Taxi for event

Prestige car

Special demands

Taxi for Wedding, private taxi for evening, cocktail, seminar, conference, and many others. Do not hesitate to send your requests by email or the contact form available at the bottom of the page. We will always get back to you as soon as possible. 

Tailored

Do you want to enhance your evening with special requests such as a "Dress Code", decorations in vehicles or others? We are at your disposal and will apply your requests, as far as possible. Our drivers know how to be discreet and will keep your most beautiful surprises secret. 

Available options

Drinks and lunches are optional in the cars (on request). A journey in our vehicles is always pleasant; it is even more so with a champagne bucket or a cool soda. A bottle of water is always offered.

Group transport

Move together

Several vehicles (classic taxi, limousine taxi, mini-bus, etc.) can be made available to you at the same time, in order to be able to travel in a group. We don't leave anyone behind, we can bring you back as a group if you decide, for example, not to use your vehicle.

Taxi request for an event

taxi rhodes email

Demande de taxi

Réservation en ligne
en_GBEN

taxi limousine evenement

Taxi pour évènement

Voiture prestige

Demandes spéciales

Taxi pour Mariage, taxi privé pour soirée, cocktail, séminaire, conférence, et bien d'autres. N'hésitez pas à émettre vos demandes via email ou le formulaire de contact disponible en bas de page. Nous vous répondrons toujours dans les plus brefs délais. 

Sur mesure

Vous voulez sublimer votre soirée avec des demandes particulières comme un "Dress Code", des décorations dans les véhicules ou autres ? Nous sommes à votre écoute et appliquerons vos demandes, dans la mesure du possible. Nos chauffeurs savent faire preuve de discrétion et saurons garder secrètes vos plus belles surprises. 

Options disponibles

Boissons et lunchs sont disponibles en option dans les voitures (sur demande). Un trajet dans nos véhicules est toujours agréable; il l'est d'autant plus avec un seau à champagne ou un soda frais. Une bouteille d'eau est toujours offerte.

Transport de groupes

Se déplacer ensemble

Plusieurs véhicules (taxi classique, taxi limousine, mini-bus, ...) peuvent être mis à votre disposition au même moment, afin de pouvoir vous déplacer en groupe. On ne laisse personne derrière, nous pouvons vous ramener en groupe si vous décidez, par exemple, de ne pas utiliser votre véhicule.

Demande de taxi pour évènement

taxi rhodes email

Demande de taxi

Réservation en ligne
fr_BEFR